Sprint #9 LIVE


#1

This is the thread for sprint #9, scheduled for the morning Friday, December 8.

It starts at 7am Canberra/Sydney/Melbourne time, 6.30am in Adelaide and 6am Brisbane.

Here’s the Meetup link: https://www.meetup.com/BURN-THE-REGISTER/events/245607061/

Post below to say hello, exchange pics and share discoveries.


#2

This is pretty much what it looks like on Friday morning at RYE:

I’ll post a new pic on Friday.


#3

Checked into RYE yall. Happy Friday


#4

A prominent member of the leaderboard has arrived!


#5

The meet up crowd has grown by 100 per cent - and it’s only 7.29am!


#6

Playing along here at home in Bris 👍


#7

For anyone following at home, the Talk section allows for private messages as well, with notifications in your browser. See top right in the below…


#8

Two more belated arrivals! Welcome to @acebally and @sarahmartin


#9


#10

Thanks for checking in @mattdennien @tommcilroy @acebally @sarahmartin. Catch you next week!


#11

Thanks for having us! Will see ya then :wave: